St. Lukes Service Calendar 2017

During 2016 Services will be held at St Luke’s Chapel Royal Haslar at 11:00am (*unless otherwise stated) on the 4th Sunday in every month unless otherwise stated, or advertised:
Sunday 18th June Rose Service for the bereaved at 14:00*
Sunday 28th May Monthly Service - after Ascension
Sunday 25th June Trinity 2
Sunday 23rd July Trinity 6
Sunday 27th August Trinity 10
Sunday 24th September Trinity 15
Sunday 22nd October St. Luke's Tide
Saturday 11th November Armistice Day Service & Wreath laying at 10:30am*
Sunday 26th November Christ the King
Thursday 14th December Haslar Carol Service 19:00pm*
Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve
Sunday 28th January 2018 Epiphany 4

The Rector responsible for St Luke’s is The Revd Andrew Norris of
St Mary’s Alverstoke who maybe contacted through the Parish office on 02392-580551. St Luke’s is a available for Funerals and Memorial services.

St. Luke's Haslar is cared for under the auspices of
St. Marys C Of E Church
Green Road
Alverstoke
Gosport
PO12 2ET
023 9258 0551
stmarysalverstoke.org.uk

Applications for Wedding Blessing, Funeral's and Baptism should be addressed to St Mary's in the first instance.

Copyright on all photo's remain the property of MoD, Haslar Heritage Group, Eric Birbeck and Nicola Smith and are not to be reproduced without prior permission.
Site Design by Nicola Smith in conjunction with Ann Ryder
Background image reproduced by kind permission of John Pounds