St. Lukes Service Calendar 2016

During 2016 Services will be held at St Luke’s Chapel Royal Haslar at 11:00am (*unless otherwise stated) on the 4th Sunday in every month unless otherwise stated, or advertised:
Sunday 24th January Epiphany 3
Sunday 28th February Lent 3
Friday 27th March Holy Communion
Sunday 24th April Easter 5
Sunday 22nd May Trinity Sunday
Sunday 26th June Trinity 5
Sunday 24th July Trinity 9
Sunday 28th August Trinity 14
Sunday 25th September Harvest Festival
Sunday 23rd October St. Luke's Tide
Friday 11th November Armistice Day Service & Wreath laying at 10:30am*
Sunday 27th November Advent Sunday
Thursday 22nd December Haslar Carol Service 19:00pm*
Sunday 22nd January 2017 Epiphany 3

The Rector responsible for St Luke’s is The Revd Andrew Norris of
St Mary’s Alverstoke who maybe contacted through the Parish office on 02392-580551. St Luke’s is a available for Funerals and Memorial services.

St. Luke's Haslar is cared for under the auspices of
St. Marys C Of E Church
Green Road
Alverstoke
Gosport
PO12 2ET
023 9258 0551
stmarysalverstoke.org.uk

Applications for Wedding Blessing, Funeral's and Baptism should be addressed to St Mary's in the first instance.

Copyright on all photo's remain the property of MoD, Haslar Heritage Group, Eric Birbeck and Nicola Smith and are not to be reproduced without prior permission.
Site Design by Nicola Smith in conjunction with Ann Ryder
Background image reproduced by kind permission of John Pounds