St. Lukes Service Calendar 2015

During 2015 Services will be held at St Luke’s Chapel Royal Haslar at 11:00am (*unless otherwise stated) on the 4th Sunday in every month unless otherwise stated, or advertised:
Sunday 25th January Epiphany 3
Sunday 22nd February Lent 1
Friday 22nd March Lent 5
Sunday 26th April Easter 4
Sunday 24th May Pentecost
Sunday 28th June Pentecost 5
Sunday 26th July Pentecost 9
Sunday 23rd August Pentecost 13
Sunday 27th September Pentecost 18
Sunday 25th October Pentecost 22
Wednesday 11th November Armistice Day Service & Wreath laying at 10:30am*
Sunday 22nd November Christ the King
Thursday 17th December Haslar Carol Service 19:00pm*
Sunday 27th December Christmas 1
Sunday 24th January 2016 Epiphany 3

The Rector responsible for St Luke’s is The Revd Andrew Norris of
St Mary’s Alverstoke who maybe contacted through the Parish office on 02392-580551. St Luke’s is a available for Funerals and Memorial services.

St. Luke's Haslar is cared for under the auspices of
St. Marys C Of E Church
Green Road
Alverstoke
Gosport
PO12 2ET
023 9258 0551
stmarysalverstoke.org.uk

Applications for Wedding Blessing, Funeral's and Baptism should be addressed to St Mary's in the first instance.

Copyright on all photo's remain the property of MoD, Haslar Heritage Group, Eric Birbeck and Nicola Smith and are not to be reproduced without prior permission.
Site Design by Nicola Smith in conjunction with Ann Ryder
Background image reproduced by kind permission of John Pounds